Porters Community Fire Company


PORTERS COMMUNITY FIRE COMPANY OFFICERS
2019
EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

President --- Josh Brady --- jbrady@portersfirecompany.com
Vice President --- Amy Taylor
Secretary --- Connie Knox --- cknox@portersfirecompany.com
Treasurer --- Scott Rabenstine --- srabenstine@portersfirecompany.com
Asst. Treasurer --- Pat Emerick --- pemerick@portersfirecompany.com
Membership Secretary --- Amy Taylor
Chaplain --- John Dyas





LINE OFFICERS

Chief --- Scott Rabenstine --- srabenstine@portersfirecompany.com
1st Asst. Chief --- Chris Walker --- cwalker@portersfirecompany.com
2nd Asst. Chief --- Dean Warner --- dwarner@portersfirecompany.com
Lieutenant --- Jeremy Brady    
1st Asst. Lieutenant --- Ted Legore
2nd Asst. Lieutenant --- Gregg Nordberg
 Engineer --- Elvin Weaver--- eweaver@prortersfirecompany.com
Fire Police Captain --- John Laurin
Fire Police Lieutenant --- Owen Rimel

 

 

 

TRUSTEES

     Chris Walker --- cwalker@portersfirecompany.com
Ted Legore --- tlegore@portersfirecompany.com
Leroy Shive --- lshive@portersfirecompany.com

 




RELIEF ASSOCIATION

President --- Ted Legore
Vice President --- Gregg Nordberg
Secretary --- Connie Knox
Treasurer --- Scott Rabenstine





LADIES AUXILIARY

President --- Desiree Mummert
Vice-President --- Trent Funt --- tfunt@portersfirecompany.com
Secretary --- Marcy Shive
Assistant Secretary --- Chris Zartman
Treasurer --- Pat Emerick --- pemerick@portersfirecompany.com
Asst. Treasurer --- Jessie Mummert --- jmummert@portersfirecompany.com