Porters Community Fire Company


PORTERS COMMUNITY FIRE COMPANY OFFICERS
2017
EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

President---Josh Brady--- jbrady@portersfirecompany.com
Vice President---Brian Bankert
Secretary---Connie Knox--- mailto:cwest@portersfirecompany.com
Treasurer---Scott Rabenstine --- srabenstine@portersfirecompany.com
Asst. Treasurer---Pat Emerick --- pemerick@portersfirecompany.com
Membership Secretary--Jessee Mummert
Chaplain---John Dyas





LINE OFFICERS

Chief---Scott Rabenstine --- srabenstine@portersfirecompany.com
1st Asst. Chief---Kevin Amoss --- kamoss@portersfirecompany.com
2nd Asst. Chief---Dean Warner --- dwarner@portersfirecompany.com
Lieutenant---Jeremy Brady    
1st Asst. Lieutenant---Chris Walker
2nd Asst. Lieutenant---Ted Legore
 Engineer---Elvin Weaver--- eweaver@prortersfirecompany.com
Hose Director---Thomas Pyles --- tpyles@portersfirecompany.com           

 



FIRE POLICE

Fire Police Captain --- Owen Rimel
Fire Police Lieutenant --- Michael Welsh

 

 

 

TRUSTEES

     Matt Strevig --- mstrevig@portersfirecompany.com
Ted Legore --- tlegore@portersfirecompany.com
Leroy Shive --- lshive@portersfirecompany.com

 




RELIEF ASSOCIATION

President---Kevin Amoss
Vice President---Ted Legore
Secretary---Connie Knox
Treasurer---Scott Rabenstine





LADIES AUXILLIARY

President---Desiree Mummert
Vice-President---Jamie Strevig
Secretary---Marcy Shive
Assistant Secretary- Amy Taylor
Treasurer---Pat Emerick---pemerick@portersfirecompany.com
Asst. Treasurer---Jessie Mummert
Financial Secretary---Jessie Mummert 
Junior Advisor---Jessie Mummert---jmummert@portersfirecompany.com