Porters Community Fire Company


PORTERS COMMUNITY FIRE COMPANY OFFICERS
2018
EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

President---Josh Brady--- jbrady@portersfirecompany.com
Vice President---Amy Taylor
Secretary---Connie Knox--- cknox@portersfirecompany.com
Treasurer---Scott Rabenstine --- srabenstine@portersfirecompany.com
Asst. Treasurer---Pat Emerick --- pemerick@portersfirecompany.com
Membership Secretary--Jessee Mummert
Chaplain---John Dyas





LINE OFFICERS

Chief---Scott Rabenstine ---srabenstine@portersfirecompany.com
1st Asst. Chief---Chris Walker --- cwalker@portersfirecompany.com
2nd Asst. Chief---Dean Warner --- dwarner@portersfirecompany.com
Lieutenant---Jeremy Brady    
1st Asst. Lieutenant---Ted Legore
2nd Asst. Lieutenant---open
 Engineer---Elvin Weaver--- eweaver@prortersfirecompany.com
Hose Director---Amy Taylor
Fire Police Captain--- Owen Rimel
Fire Police Lieutenant --- John Laurin

 

 


 


 

 

 

TRUSTEES

     Chris Walker --- cwalker@portersfirecompany.com
Ted Legore --- tlegore@portersfirecompany.com
Leroy Shive --- lshive@portersfirecompany.com

 




RELIEF ASSOCIATION

President---Ted Legore
Vice President---Gregg Nordberg
Secretary---Connie Knox
Treasurer---Scott Rabenstine





LADIES AUXILLIARY

President---Desiree Mummert
Vice-President---Jamie Strevig
Secretary---Marcy Shive
Assistant Secretary- Amy Taylor
Treasurer---Pat Emerick---pemerick@portersfirecompany.com
Asst. Treasurer---Jessie Mummert
Financial Secretary---Jessie Mummert 
Junior Advisor---Jessie Mummert---jmummert@portersfirecompany.com